getting value for money

03/05/2009

dscf0449

I loved my little day trip in Christchurch a couple of weeks ago, I just wish I had more time there.  The tram ride around the central city was so much fun.

dscf0444

great staff

dscf0445

great friends

dscf0435

dscf0432

lovely sights

dscf0437

dscf0439

dscf0438

dscf0441

and so sweet, honeymooners.  (we could tell by the henna on her hands)

dscf04481
so there you have it, my day in Christchurch!

Alittle bit late, but better late than never

Leave a Reply

