pipes need cleaning

08/03/2009

My creative juices are flowing just fine, but there are other things blocking the pipes.   And so I haven’t been focusing on documenting my joy. I guess blogging is like anything,  just need to keep at it.

I’ve been sewing, knitting, weaving and a little spinning.  Do I spread myself too thin? Would I feel more productive if I focused on one craft?  Or would I feel bored then? I’m even bored with the books I’ve been reading.  I guess it’s kind of a fun.  Even my baking has been a little off this week, two cakes baked and both mediocre at best.

I have been enjoying reading a couple of blogs at the moment – this guy and these woman.  Click through and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

